Resetting user data
You can reset the user data and system settings in the centre display.
You can reset the app settings or network settings to their standard values or do a complete factory reset. If you do a factory reset, you will delete profiles, user data, connected keys and individual settings.
Note
It's only the owner that can restart the network and do a factory reset.
Press the settings symbol
in the top bar go to Settings.
in the top bar go to Settings.Go to .
Select what you want to reset and follow the instructions in the centre display.




