设计您的Polestar 1

现在,您可以完全根据自己的意愿设计Polestar 1 请前往我们的车型配置,了解各种颜色与轮辋组合方案并查看技术规格。 立即填写您的详细信息并支付可全额退还的订金,即可确认您的预订。

设计您自己的爱车

高性能电气化

凭借三组蓄电池配置、双电动机、内燃机和启动/发电一体化电机 (ISG),Polestar 1可提供600马力功率与1000牛米扭矩,纯电续航里程达150公里 (NEDC)。

高性能电气化
折衷设计?绝不可能!

折衷设计?绝不可能!

Polestar 1是世界级汽车工程设计、高端零部件和前卫设计理念的完美结合,尽善尽美、至臻之作。 优美流畅的车身线条配上强劲有力、轮廓分明的外观,让人心潮澎湃、过目不忘。车身外表下隐藏的是世界上最先进的技术。 每个零部件,每个细节,都完美无缺。

巅峰性能,无处不在

对于我们而言,高性能体现于车辆的每个部分 - 以及与之有关的一切。 车辆具有出色的平衡性能是实现最佳的操控性和抓地力的前提条件 - 两者相辅相成,互为补充。

巅峰性能,无处不在

我们的爱车

Polestar 1。CFRP车身,实现最佳的碳纤维布局。一款高性能插电式混合动力车,输出功率和输出扭矩分别高达600马力和1000牛米,最大电动续航里程为150公里 (NEDC),配备扭矩矢量控制系统、Öhlins减震器和Akebono 6活塞制动器。

请参见规格

Design your Polestar 1

Polestar 1 can now be designed exactly the way you want it. Go to our car configurator and play with colour and rim combinations, as well as viewing technical specs. Then simply fill in your details, pay your fully-refundable deposit and confirm your pre-order.

Design your own

Performance electrification

With its triple battery set-up, unique combination of three electric motors and a supporting combustion engine – the Polestar 1 delivers 600 hp, 1000 Nm of torque and has an electric range of 150 km (NEDC).

Performance electrification
Design without compromise

Design without compromise

Polestar 1 is where world-class engineering and high-grade components meet uncompromised design. Beautiful lines with powerful, sculpted exterior surfaces are combined with state-of-the-art technology underneath. Each and every part, every detail, is there for a reason.

Performance everything

To us, performance means every part of the car – and everything that's connected to it. A well-balanced car is a prerequisite for optimal handling and road holding – as are the components that support it.

Performance everything

The car

Polestar 1. A CFRP body with optimal Carbon Fibre layout. An Electric Performance Hybrid with 600 Horsepower, 1000 Nm of Torque and 150km electric range (NEDC), torque vectoring, Öhlins dampers and Akebono six piston brakes.

See specifications