Removing a profile
You can remove your user profile in the centre display.
Note
Guest and valet
You cannot remove the guest or valet.
Removing the owner profile
If you remove the owner profile, all the other profiles will also be deleted. When you have deleted the owner profile, you need to create a new one. Then you will go through the setup guide again.
Press the settings symbol
in the top bar and go to Profiles.
in the top bar and go to Profiles.Tip
You can also press the profile symbol in the status bar for quicker access to profile settings.
Select your profile and go to Profile info.
Press Delete profile.
Tip
The owner can remove other profiles in the owner's profile settings. Select Manage other profile and press the rubbish bin symbol
next to the profile you want to remove.
next to the profile you want to remove.