Media contacts

media@polestar.com

Andrew Lytheer

Public Relations and Communications

andrew.lytheer@polestar.com

Brent Ellis

Public Relations and Communications, Europe

brent.ellis@polestar.com

Kiki Liu

Public Relations and Communications, China

yang.liu.19@polestar.com

John Paolo Canton

Public Relations and Communications, Americas

jp.canton@polestar.com

Anna Wesolowski

Public Relations and Communications, Germany

anna.wesolowski@polestar.com

Graeme Lambert

Public Relations and Communications, UK

graeme.lambert@polestar.com

Femke Brouns

Marketing and Public Relations, Belgium

femke.brouns@polestar.com

Valéry Gresnigt

Marketing and Public Relations, Netherlands

valery.gresnigt@polestar.com