极星 – 星启未来。

我们是一个豪华电动汽车品牌,立志于引领汽车行业,造福整个社会。

聚焦于毫不妥协的设计与科技,梦想与激情驱动着我们,纯电与创新驱动着我们的产品。我们倾力打造性能卓越、环境友善和富有乐趣的电动汽车。

在极星的未来,没有任何捷径、借口或妥协。为梦想而前行,我们倾尽全力,用纯粹、先锋和高性能的品牌理念,引领行业,星启未来。

在极星,天空才是极限。

纯粹 进取 性能

Polestar是一款电动高性能汽车品牌,完美融合精良性能与前沿科技。

Polestar始终秉承绝不折衷的设计宗旨,精心打造日臻精益的高性能全电动汽车,旨在将驾驶乐趣推向新的境界。 同时,我们还将提供出色的购置体验与优质服务,所有互动与订购均可在线进行,令您更省心无忧。

商业模式

Polestar将采用全新方式投放市场,以订制租赁为主要购车模式。 这种按月付款的全包式购车模式免除了传统购车渠道带来的一切麻烦。

车主只需按月付款,即可享有从维护、保险和道路救援,到取车和送车等各项尊贵服务而无后顾之忧,这将重新定义车主体验。 所有订购与交易均将在线完成。

遍及世界的独立零售体验店将与这一线上模式优势互补,强强结合。 Polestar Space将设在人流熙攘的市区,客户可在产品专家的陪同与专业讲解下体验Polestar的独到之处。

生产基地

极星生产基地位于中国成都,它不仅仅是一个先进的制造工厂,更承载了极星品牌精神,和可持续发展的理念。

极星生产基地于2019年8月开业,是国内最为环保的汽车制造工厂之一,它以绿色建筑评估体系LEED金级认证的标准进行建造。此生产基地位于中国西部成都市 – 该地区致力于成为绿色环保制造产业的先锋。

主体建筑由通透的落地玻璃入口和延绵不断的曲线外立面组成,由著名的挪威斯诺赫塔(Snøhetta)建筑设计事务所精心打造,彰显了极星品牌细节为上的极简风格。来访者可以在建筑内的空中走廊参观生产流程工序,或在专人带领下到试车跑道一试高下。此外,在生产基地内部还设立了一个品牌体验中心,为来访者开启属于极星的世界。

About us

We are an electric performance car brand, determined to improve the society we live in.

Our focus is on uncompromised design and technology. Passion and emotion drive us, electricity and innovation drive our cars. Our products are excellent, efficient and entertaining.

In Polestar’s future, there is no room for shortcuts, excuses or compromises. We are all in, dedicated on our ambition. Guiding our industry forward through pure, progressive, performance.

At Polestar, the sky is the limit.

Pure progressive performance

Polestar is an electric performance car brand harnessing refined performance and cutting-edge technology.

Polestar is aiming to bring driving pleasure into a new era with an all-electric product offering of progressive performance cars that are designed and engineered without compromise. This will be combined with a hassle-free ownership and premium services, where all interactions and orders can be performed online.

Business model

Polestar will take a new approach to market with subscription as the primary offer. The cars will be offered as an all-inclusive single monthly payment, aiming to take the hassle out of traditional car ownership.

The monthly fee will include everything from maintenance, insurance and roadside assistance to pick-up and delivery services that will redefine the owner experience. All orders and transactions will be completed online.

This online approach will be complemented by stand-alone retail spaces around the world. Polestar Spaces will be located in city areas where people gather and where customers can experience Polestar by meeting and talking with product experts.

Manufacturing

The Polestar Production Centre is located in Chengdu, China. Designed with both sustainability and the brand ethos in mind, the centre is a manufacturing plant and a physical manifestation of the Polestar brand.

Opened in August 2019, the centre is one of the most environmentally responsible in China and was built with the aim of achieving Gold status in the internationally recognised LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) ratings. The centre is located on the Chengdu Plain in western China, the most ecologically sound manufacturing hub in China.

The glassed-in atria and sweeping facade of the centre, courtesy of award-winning Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta, encapsulate Polestar’s design language of detail-oriented minimalism. A test track is staffed by Polestar experts while everyone is welcome to enjoy the mezzanine which offers glimpses into the entire manufacturing process. The brand experience centre details the Polestar universe making the production centre an all-encompassing experience for visitors.